California home loans

Home Finder  I  Home Loans I  Refinance Loans I Home Improvement  I  Debt Consolidation  I Home Purchase I  Application

Placer County

    

 

 

Placer County Links


Choose a City from the Selection Below:

Auburn

Kings Beach

Rocklin

Roseville

Tahoe City

Truckee

 


Auburn

 

 

Ray Anderson- Broker/Owner

Buyer's Advantage Real Estate

15288 William Drive

Auburn, CA 95602

Phone:    (530) 878-1143
FAX:        (530) 878-1143
Email:     Ray@BuyersAdvantageRE.com
URL:        www.BuyersAdvantageRE.com

Assists Buyers of Residential Properties and Land Sales 

 

 

Wyla Beatty- Broker Associate

Lyon & Associates

1919 Grass Valley Highway, #100

Auburn, CA 95603

Phone:    (530) 887-3469
FAX:        (530) 887-3469
Email:      wyla@wyla.com
URL:        http://www.wyla.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties and Land Sales 

 

 

TOP

 


Kings Beach

Robert G. McGuire- Sales

RE/MAX Scenic Properties

8611 N. Lake Blvd.

P.O. Box 1558

Kings Beach, CA 96143

Phone:    (800) 957-3629
FAX:        (530) 546-8384
Email:      remaxscenic@mail.telis.org
URL:         www.laketahoehomes.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties, Land Sales, Business Opportunities, and Other Real Estate Transactions 

 

TOP

 


Rocklin

Ed Abers- Realtor/ Broker, Owner

Roseville Rocklin Realty

P.O. Box 323

Rocklin, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 786-6900
FAX:        N/A
Email:      biged@AlbersGroup.com
URL:         www.AlbersGroup.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties

 

TOP

 


Roseville

Don Broen- Broker Associate

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9258
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      don@donbrown.net
URL:         www.donbrown.net

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties 

 

 

Tiffany Grimes- Real Estate Agent

Lyons and Associates Realtors

2220 Douglas Blvd., #100

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 782-0523
FAX:        (916) 784-1578
Email:      tiffany@ulink.net
URL:        www.grimes-brewster-group.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential/Commercial Properties, Land Sales, and Other Real Estate Transactions

 

 

Mike Heser- Realtor

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 677-4927 Ext. 322
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      mheser@2prudential.com
URL:         www.2prudential.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties 

 

 

Dave Johnson- Realtor

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 523-3764
FAX:        N/A
Email:      johnson@re4u.net
URL:        www.1johnsonre4u.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties and Land Sales 

 

 

Bonnie Luzader- Realtor

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9200 ext. 358
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      bluzader@2prudential.com
URL:        N/A

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties 

 

 

Paulette Lewis- Realtor

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9257
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      plewis@2prudential.com
URL:        www.pcragents.com/plewis.htm

Assists Buyers of Residential Properties 

 

 

Lisa McIntosh Hassan- Broker Associate

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9200
FAX:        (916) 729-8850
Email:      lhassan@2prudential.com
URL:         N/A

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties and Land Sales

 

 

J. Peter Parker- Real Estate Agent

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9200 Ext. 367
FAX:        (916) 889-1515
Email:      pparker@2prudential.com
URL:         N/A

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties and Land Sales 

 

 

Sheri Rodda- ABR, Realtor

Century 21 Select Real Estate

1699 E. Roseville Parkway

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-3157
FAX:        (916) 797-5381
Email:     rodda@pacbell.net
URL:       www.AgentPoint.com

Assists Buyers of Residential Properties 

 

 

Maureen Studen- Broker Associate

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9200
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      mstuden@2prudential.com
URL:         www.pcragents.com/mstuden.htm

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties

 

 

Glen Walder- Realtor

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9213
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      gwalder@2prudential.com
URL:        www.walderadvantage.com 

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties

 

 

Marinell Walder- Broker Associate

Prudential California Realty

3300 Douglas Boulevard, #405

Roseville, CA 95661

Phone:    (916) 774-9243
FAX:        (916) 774-9288
Email:      mwalder@2prudential.com
URL:        www.walderadvantage.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential Properties

 

TOP

 


Tahoe City

Pat Lucas- Sales Associate

Wells and Bennett Realtors

1225 N. Lake Blvd.

P.O. Box 104

Tahoe City, CA 96145

Phone:    (877) 583-7504
FAX:        (530) 546-0883
Email:     palucas@telis.org

URL:        www.listinglink.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential / Commercial Properties and Land Sales

 

 

Rick Raduziner- Realtor

Tahoe Real Estate Group

845 North Lake Blvd.

P.O. Box 5939

Tahoe City, CA 96145

Phone:    (877) 583-0833
FAX:        (530) 581-1004
Email:      rickrad@twlis.org

URL:        www.tahoerealestategroup.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential / Commercial Properties, Land Sales, Business Opportunities, and Other Real Estate Transactions

 

TOP

 


Truckee

Sandy Watters- Broker Associate

Boice Countyside, Realtors

11382 Northwoods Blvd., Suite A

Placer, CA 96161

Phone:    (530) 587-3505
FAX:        (530) 587-6920
Email:      sandy4truckee@ltol.com
URL:        www.sandy4realestate.com

Assists Buyers and Sellers of Residential and Commercial Properties 

 

TOP

 


Add a Real Estate Professional to the Directory