California home loans

Home Finder  I  Home Loans I  Refinance Loans I Home Improvement  I  Debt Consolidation  I Home Purchase I  Application

Yuba County


Most of Yuba County is the foothills and lower elevations of the Sierra Nevada mountains. From the edge of the Sacramento Valley on the west, to the northeastern corner of the county, elevations increase from 60 to 4,000 feet. 

Yuba County and Sutter County were two of the original 27 counties established by the California State Legislature in 1850. They are strategically located in the north central part of California, 125 miles east of San Francisco and 125 miles west of Reno, Nevada.
Yuba County is comprised of the incorporated cities of Marysville and Wheatland and the communities of Linda, Olivehurst, Loma Rica, Smartsville, Brownsville, Dobbins, Challenge, Browns Valley, Oregon House, Rackerby, Strawberry Valley, Beale Air Force Base and Camptonville. Sutter County is comprised of the incorporated cities of Yuba City and Live Oak and the communities of Tierra Buena, Meridian, Rio Oso, Trowbridge, Sutter, Pleasant Grove, Nicolaus, East Nicolaus, Riego and Robbins.
Yuba County Links

Choose a City from the Selection Below:



Add a Real Estate Professional to the Directory